25 June 2020
Edit Push Notification Time: Due to an overwhelming demand from international customers, we’ve introduced the ability to change the times that push notifications are delivered.
19 May 2020
Allow Self-Enroll: This new functionality will allow participants to self-enroll in courses when this is enabled on the site and encourages more opportunities for remote learning.
19 February 2020
Chrome 80 Compatibility: With the recent rollout of Chrome 80, we’ve updated our cookies to ensure that customers have no issues. This is especially relevant to Salesforce integration users.
5 November 2019
Insights Dashboard Update: We’ve translated the Insights Dashboard into all the different languages we support. If you’re a global manager, you can now access your stats in any language you prefer.
31 October 2019
Improved Pausing Capabilities: Just in time for the holidays, it’s easier than ever to put a Qstream on hold.
16 August 2019
Micro-certification Functionality: With the release of Qcert, it’s now possible to put a percentage threshold that participants must meet in order to pass the Qstream.
6 August 2019
Updated Hierarchy Manager: We rebuilt our Hierarchy Manager, saving time and headaches for anyone needing to maintain a complex organizational hierarchy.
8 May 2019
More Secure Passwords: Our latest release allows you to force Participants to choose a stronger password.
11 April 2019
Completed Qstreams in Native App: You can see a list of the Qstreams you’ve finished from within your iOS or Android app.
4 February 2019
Adding a Custom Message: Content Authors have the ability to add a custom message to emails that are sent to Participants.
22 Jan 2019
Bug Fix – Deleting Questions: You’ll no longer experience any errors while deleting a question.
18 Jan 2019
Overwriting Time Zones: Bulk overwriting the time zones of Participants just got much easier.
14 December 2018
New Insights Dashboard: There’s a better way of seeing your team’s performance all in one place.
1 November 2018
Deleting Users: It’s now possible to permanently delete users from a Qstream site, but remember that this cannot be undone.